Dent May - Warm Blanket

Dent May

Warm Blanket

Limited edition, blue marbled translucent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Turn Up The Speakers
A2 - Let Them Talk
A3 - Born Too Late
A4 - Yazoo
A5 - Corner Piece
A6 - Do I Cross Your Mind?
B1 - It Takes A Long Time
B2 - I'm Ready To Be Old
B3 - Endlessly
B4 - Found A Friend
B5 - Summer Is Over

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more