Kim Petras - Clarity

Kim Petras


Urban Outfitters exclusive, blue vinyl with white splatter. Cover has a Rainbow Holographic finish.
Tracklist: A1 - Clarity
A2 - Icy
A3 - Got My Number
A4 - Sweet Spot
A5 - Personal Hell
A6 - Broken
B1 - All I Do Is Cry
B2 - Do Me
B3 - Meet The Parents
B4 - Another One
B5 - Blow It All
B6 - Shinin'

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more