Thunder - Please Remain Seated


Please Remain Seated

White vinyl with black and orange splatter, limited to 1.000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Bigger Than Both Of Us
A2 - Future Train
A3 - Girl's Going Out Of Her Head
B1 - I'm Dreaming Again
B2 - Fly On The Wall
B3 - Just Another Suicide
C1 - Empty City
C2 - Miracle Man
C3 - Blown Away
D1 - Loser
D2 - She's So Fine
D3 - Low Life In High Places

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more