Smoke City - Flying Away

Smoke City

Flying Away

Green marbled vinyl, limited to 1.000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Underwater Love
A2 - Devil Mood
A3 - With You
A4 - Numbers
B1 - Mr. Gorgeous (and Miss Curvaceous)
B2 - Aguas De Marco (Joga Bossa)
B3 - Dark Walk
B4 - Jamie Pan
B5 - Giuletta
B6 - Flying Away

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more