Mac Dre - Thizzelle Washington

Mac Dre

Thizzelle Washington

Psychedelic rainbow swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Monday Thru Sunday
A3 - Stuart Littles
A4 - Help Me
A5 - The Mac Named Dre
B1 - Dam I Used To Know That (Interlude)
B2 - Boss Tycoon
B3 - 4 Myself
B4 - C.U.T./T.H.O.A.T.
C1 - Han Solo
C2 - Rap Life
C3 - Thizzelle Dance
C4 - Soom Lama (Interlude)
D1 - Big Breaded
D2 - Dollalalala Lotsa Paypa
D3 - Miss You

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more