Pet Shop Boys - Electric

Pet Shop Boys


Handcrafted and released by The Vinyl Factory, this limited edition box set consists of: - a custom-made, multi-coloured fluorescent-edged acrylic box. - five coloured 180-gram vinyl records, four of which are fluorescent colors, and the fifth is white; the VF web site announced one of the five colours was never used before. - five 12"x12" clear protection sleeves. - a 12 page fold-out leaflet with credits. Limited to 350 copies worldwide, individually hand-numbered and signed by Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe on the white vinyl label (blank side).
Tracklist: - Orange
A1 - Axis
B2 - Bolshy
- Yellow
C3 - Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
D4 - Fluorescent
- Pink
E5 - Inside A Dream
F6 - The Last To Die
- Green
G7 - Shouting In The Evening
H8 - Thursday
- White
I9 - Vocal

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more