Jonathan Coulton - Some Guys

Jonathan Coulton

Some Guys

Clear vinyl with pink and green splatter
Tracklist: A1 - Sister Golden Hair
A2 - On And On
A3 - Alone Again (Naturally)
A4 - The Things We Do For Love
B1 - Make It With You
B2 - New Kid In Town
B3 - Baker Street
C1 - How Deep Is Your Love
C2 - Easy
C3 - Wildfire
D1 - Everybody's Talkin'
D2 - If You Could Read My Mind
D3 - Crazy Love
D4 - Same Old Lang Syne

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more