Eagle Eyed Tiger - Untether, Unravel

Eagle Eyed Tiger

Untether, Unravel

"Singularity" edition clear vinyl with blue & yellow splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Cosmic Comedian
A2 - Fly Me To The Groove
A3 - Virations On A Harmonic Sequence
A4 - The Hologram
A5 - Kinetic Punchline
A6 - Power Out
B1 - Race For The Escape Pod
B2 - I'm Thinking Of Ending Things
B3 - Captain's Orders
B4 - Descend (The Inverted Pyramid)
B5 - Untether, Unravel
B6 - The Last Laugh (Bonus)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more