Beast In Black - Dark Connection

Beast In Black

Dark Connection

Strictly limited edition red-blue splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Blade Runner
A2 - Bella Donna
A3 - Highway To Mars
B1 - Hardcore
B2 - One Night In Tokyo
B3 - Moonlight Rendezvous
C1 - Revengeance Machine
C2 - Dark New World
C3 - To The Last Drop Of Blood
D1 - Broken Survivors
D2 - My Dystopia
D3 - Battle Hymn
D4 - They Don't Care About Us

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more