Pentimento -Pentimento



Translucent gold vinyl, representing "The Sun", limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Unless
A2 - Circles
A3 - Conscience (Consequence)
A4 - The Wind
A5 - No One Lets You Know
B1 - Days Away
B2 - The Bridge (Acoustic)
B3 - Almost Atlantic
B4 - Subtle Words
B5 - For Winter
B6 - On Summer

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more