Cypress Hill - IV

Cypress Hill


Exclusive Green As Grass vinyl, limited to 1,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Looking Through The Eyes Of A Pig
A2 - Checkmate
A3 - From The WIndow Of My Room
A4 - Prelude To A Come Up
B1 - Riot Starter
B2 - Audio X
B3 - Steel Magnolia
B4 - I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) / Interlude Part 2
B5 - (Going All Out) Nothin' To Lose
C1 - Tequila Sunrise
C2 - Dead Men Tell No Tales
C3 - Feature Presentation
C4 - Dr Greenthumb
D1 - 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
D2 - High Times
D3 - Clash Of The Titans / Dust
D4 - Lightning Strikes

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more