Deerhoof - Holdypaws



Clear vinyl with black and white splatters, limited to 1,500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Magic Star
A2 - Crow
A3 - Flower
A4 - Lady People
A5 - The Moose's Daughter
A6 - Queen Of The Lake
B1 - Satan
B2 - Dead Beast Queen
B3 - The Great Car Tomb
B4 - Data

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more