Testament - Dark Roots Of Earth


Dark Roots Of Earth

Limited to 500 hand numbered splattered vinyl. Contains a poster and a gatefold-cover.
Tracklist: A1 - Rise Up
A2 - Native Blood
A3 - Dark Roots Of Earth
B1 - True American Hate
B2 - A Day In The Death
B3 - Cold Embrace
C1 - Man Kills Mankind
C2 - Throne Of Thorns
C3 - Last Stand For Independence
D1 - Dragon Attack
D2 - Animal Magnetism
D3 - Powerslave

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more