Vivian Girls - Memory

Vivian Girls


Maroon in light blue color-in-color vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Most Of All
A2 - Your Kind Of Life
A3 - Sick
A4 - At It Again
A5 - Lonely Girl
A6 - Something To Do
B1 - Sludge
B2 - Memory
B3 - I'm Far Away
B4 - Mistake
B5 - All Your Promises
B6 - Waiting In The Car

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more