Widowspeak -Widowspeak



Limited edition with alternate cover art pressed on translucent red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Puritan
A2 - Harsh Realm
A3 - Nightcrawlers
A4 - In The Pines
A5 - Limbs
B1 - Gun Shy
B2 - Hard Times
B3 - Fir Coat
B4 - Half Awake
B5 - Ghost Boy

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more