Samael - Worship Him


Worship Him

Green translucent vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Sleep Of Death
A2 - Worship Him
A3 - Knowledge Of The Ancient Kingdom
A4 - Morbid Metal
A5 - Rite Of Cthulhu
B1 - The Black Face
B2 - Into The Pentagram
B3 - Messenger Of The Light
B4 - Last Benediction
B5 - The Dark

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more