Plasmatics  -New Hope For The Wretched


New Hope For The Wretched

Limited edition white w/ pink vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Tight Black Pants
A2 - Monkey Suit
A3 - Living Dead
A4 - Test Tube Babies
A5 - Won't You
A6 - Concrete Shoes
B1 - Squirm (Live)
B2 - Want You Baby
B3 - Dreamlover
B4 - Sometimes I...
C1 - Corruption
C2 - Butcher Baby
C3 - Sometimes I... (Live)
C4 - Living Dead (Live)
C5 - Tight Black Pants (Live)
D1 - Butcher Baby (Live)
D2 - Corruption (Live)
D3 - You Think You’re Comin’
D4 - Fast Food Service

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more