Apollo Brown - Grandeur

Apollo Brown


Army green black splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Finally
A2 - Neva Eva
A3 - What You Were Looking For
A4 - Detonate
A5 - Brass Tacks
A6 - There's Always Radio
B1 - Still Standin'
B2 - The Hard Way
B3 - Getting' By
B4 - Enemies With Benefits
B5 - Walk With Me
C1 - Not That Guy
C2 - Money
C3 - Who's That
C4 - In The Moment
D1 - Triple Beams
D2 - Eachother
D3 - Yesman Shit
D4 - Checkered Flag

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more