L'Orange & Kool Keith -Time? Astonishing!

L'Orange, Kool Keith

Time? Astonishing!

Orange & cream vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Time? Astonishing!
A2 - The Traveler
A3 - The Green Ray
A4 - Twenty Fifty Three
A5 - Meanwhile, Back Home
B1 - The Wanderer
B2 - This New World
B3 - Dr. Bipolar
B4 - Suspended Animation
B5 - I Need Out Of This World
B6 - To Space!
B7 - Days I Used To Know
B8 - Sometimes I Feel (Bonus)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more