Quelle  -Lullabies For The Broken Brain


Lullabies For The Broken Brain

Black & white marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Open The Brain
A2 - Superlative High
A3 - Junkyard Dogs
A4 - It's You And I
A5 - M-39
A6 - Pencil, Pen, Paper
A7 - Fear Of The Dark
B1 - Peace In Pain
B2 - Desire To Be
B3 - Red Buttons
B4 - Madhattan
B5 - I'm The Bridge That You Must Burn
B6 - Sickums
B7 - Midnight Double Feature
B8 - Avenge The Living (For The Broken Brain)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more