Rings Of Saturn - Lugal Ki En

Rings Of Saturn

Lugal Ki En

Special edition splatter vinyl limited to 300 pressings.
Tracklist: A1 - Senseless Massacre
A2 - Desolate Paradise
A3 - Lalassu Xul
A4 - Infused
A5 - Fractal Intake
A6 - Natural Selection
A7 - Beckon
B1 - Godless Times
B2 - Unsympathetic Intellect
B3 - Eviscerate
B4 - The Heavens Have Fallen
B5 - No Pity For A Coward

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more