Obscura  - Cosmogenesis



Silver metallic / royal blue merge with orange and yellow splatter vinyl, limited to 300 copies, exclusive to Relapse.com.
Tracklist: A1 - The Anticosmic Overload
A2 - Choir Of Spirits
A3 - Universe Momentum
A4 - Incarnated
A5 - Orbital Elements
B6 - Desolate Spheres
B7 - Infinite Rotation
B8 - Noospheres
B9 - Cosmogenesis
B10 - Centric Flow

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more