Immortal -Sons Of Northern Darkness


Sons Of Northern Darkness

Retail store variant, blue vinyl with black/white swirls, limited to 1.500 copies. Includes etching on side D.
Tracklist:A1 - One By One
A2 - Sons Of Northern Darkness
A3 - Tyrants
B1 - Demonium
B2 - Within The Dark Mind
B3 - In My Kingdom Cold
C1 - Antarctica
C2 - Beyond The North Waves

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more