My Morning Jacket - Z

My Morning Jacket


2xLP. Record Store Day 2011 release, limited to 500 (only 400 available to the public).
Tracklist: A1 - Wordless Chorus
A2 - It Beats 4 U
A3 - Gideon
B1 - What A Wonderful Man
B2 - Off The Record
B3 - Into The Woods
C1 - Anytime
C2 - Lay Low
C3 - Knot Comes Loose
D1 - Dondante
D2 - Chills

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more