The Old Wives - Three

The Old Wives


Gold vinyl with black splatters, limited tp 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - And The Hits Keep Coming
A2 - Lying Through My Drink
A3 - I Can't Surf
A4 - Headaches & Boozehounds
A5 - 45
B1 - Pitty Party
B2 - Trash Unreal
B3 - 30 Something
B4 - Another Face In The Crowd
B5 - Generation Song

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more