Mikey Erg - S/T

Mikey Erg


Clear vinyl with orange & green splatter, limited to 100 copies. Recorded from 1 PM on Sept. 28th to 6 PM on Sept. 29th 2020 at Volume IV in New Brunswick, NJ.
Tracklist: A1 - Can't Be Too Careless
A2 - Spin The Black Circle
A3 - Rubin Hall
A4 - Hey Marissa
A5 - Rumble Strip
A6 - Got To Geet You Back Into My Life (Cocaine)
B1 - Denny Songs
B2 - Going To Pasalacqua
B3 - God Mic
B4 - Give Up!

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more