Banner Pilot -Heart Beats Pacific

Banner Pilot

Heart Beats Pacific

Limited to 476 copies on translucent blue vinyl, only available through the fatwreck online store.
Tracklist:A1 - Alchemy
A2 - Forty Degrees
A3 - Red Line
A4 - Spanish Reds
A5 - Eraser
A6 - Expat
B1 - Isolani
B2 - Calling Station
B3 - Western Terminal
B4 - Intervention
B5 - Division Street

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more