Soft Animals -Self Titled

Soft Animals

Self Titled

Milky clear vinyl with orange splatters, limited to 320 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Secret Words
A2 - Echoes
A3 - Idols
A4 - Empty Spots
A5 - Pull Me Down
A6 - Jade
B1 - Boss Of Me
B2 - Fading Beam
B3 - Dust
B4 - Patterns
B5 - Lichen

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more