Death  - The Sound Of Perseverance


The Sound Of Perseverance

Relapse Records exclusive, gold inside clear w/ black & red splatter vinyl, limited to 500 copies. Issued in a gatefold jacket with gold foil band logo and album title.
Tracklist: AI - Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
AII - Bite The Pain
BIII - Spirit Crusher
BIV - Story To Tell
CV - Flesh And The Power It Holds
CVI - Voice Of The Soul
CVII - To Forgive Is To Suffer
DVIII - A Moment Of Clarity
DIX - Painkiller

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more