C.J. Ramone -Last Chance To Dance

C.J. Ramone

Last Chance To Dance

White with black splatter vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Understand Me?
A2 - Won’t Stop Swinging
A3 - One More Chance
A4 - Carry Me Away
A5 - 'Til The End
A6 - Long Way To Go
B1 - Mr. Kalashnikov
B2 - Pitstop
B3 - Grunt
B4 - You Own Me
B5 - Last Chance To Dance
B6 - Clusterfuck

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more