Various -Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof


Quentin Tarantino's Death Proof

Pressed on "blood splattered" color vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - The Last Race
A2 - Baby It's You
A3 - Paranoia Prima
A4 - Planning & Scheming
A5 - Jeepster
A6 - Stuntman Mike
A7 - Staggolee
A8 - The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)
B1 - Good Love, Bad Love
B2 - Down In Mexico
B3 - Hold Tight
B4 - Sally And Jack
B5 - It's So Easy
B6 - Whatever-However
B7 - Riot In Thunder Alley
B8 - Chick Habit

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more