Handsome Furs -Sound Kapital

Handsome Furs

Sound Kapital

Limited edition orange vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - When I Get Back
A2 - Damage
A3 - Bury Me Standing
A4 - Memories Of The Future
A5 - Serve The People
B1 - What About Us?
B2 - Repatriated
B3 - Cheap Music
B4 - No Feelings

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more