Brian Reitzell -Watch Dogs Soundtrack

Brian Reitzell

Watch Dogs Soundtrack

750 copies pressed on blue vinyl with black splatter effect.
Tracklist:A1 - The Loop
A2 - Ded Sec
A3 - Creepy Caller
A4 - Donovan
A5 - Revelation Number 3
A6 - Computer Underground
A7 - Elevated Trains
A8 - I.P. Tracking
B1 - Vigilante
B2 - Ghost Of The Past
B3 - On The Lake
B4 - Hackers
B5 - Escape From Chicago

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more