Toxic Holocaust -Evil Never Dies

Toxic Holocaust

Evil Never Dies

Mailorder exclusive yellow and black half 'n half vinyl. Limited to 500.
Tracklist:A1 - Evil Never Dies
A2 - War Is Hell
A3 - Enemy Of Jesus
A4 - Damned To Fire
A5 - Exxxecutioner
A6 - 666
B1 - Summon The Beast
B2 - Demise
B3 - Warfare
B4 - Dead To The World
B5 - Fallout
B6 - Atomik Destruktor

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more