The Graveyard Johnnys -Dead Transmission!

The Graveyard Johnnys

Dead Transmission!

First pressing limited to 200 copies on opaque red vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - The Poison
A2 - For Tonight
A3 - Dead Transmission
A4 - Because Of You
A5 - One Day Or Forever
B1 - Ready To Roll
B2 - I Won't Wait
B3 - Compromise
B4 - Mothers
B5 - Little Witch

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more