St. Vincent - Masseduction

St. Vincent


Pink vinyl. Comes with 24" x 24" poster lyric sheet and download code.
Tracklist: A1 - Hang On Me
A2 - Pills
A3 - Masseduction
A4 - Sugarboy
A5 - Los Ageless
A6 - Happy Birthday, Johnny
B1 - Savior
B2 - New York
B3 - Fear The Future
B4 - Young Lover
B5 - Dancing With A Ghost
B6 - Slow Disco
B7 - Smoking Section

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more