Torture Killer - Swarm!

Torture Killer


Orange crush with swamp green splatter vinyl, limited to 200 copies. Exclusive to the Finnish record store Levykauppa Äx.
Tracklist: A1 - Swarm!
A2 - Forever Dead
A3 - A Funeral For The Masses
A4 - Multiple Counts Of Murder
A5 - Obsessed With Homicide
B1 - Sadistic
B2 - Cannibal Gluttony
B3 - I Killed You
B4 - Heading Towards The Butchery
B5 - A Violent Scene Of Death

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more