Death Grips - The Money Store

Death Grips

The Money Store

Record Store Day 2015 exclusive. Limited to 1000 copies on black/white split colored vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Get Got
A2 - The Fever
A3 - Lost Boys
A4 - Black Jack
A5 - Hustle Bones
A6 - I've Seen Footage
A7 - Double Helix
B1 - System Blower
B2 - The Cage
B3 - Punk Weight
B4 - Fuck That
B5 - Bitch Please
B6 - Hacker

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more