Children Of Bodom -Halo Of Blood

Children Of Bodom

Halo Of Blood

180g red vinyl in gatefold with glossy cover. Limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Waste Of Skin
A2 - Halo Of Blood
A3 - Scream For Silence
A4 - Transference
A5 - Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
B1 - Your Days Are Numbered
B2 - Dead Man's Hand On You
B3 - Damaged Beyond Repair
B4 - All Twisted
B5 - One Bottle And A Knee Deep

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more