Various -Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure


Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure

Blue and orange swirl vinyl
Tracklist:A1 - Play With Me
A2 - The Boys And Girls Are Doing It
A3 - Not So Far Away
A4 - Dancing With A Gypsy
A5 - Father Time
B1 - I Can't Break Away
B2 - Dangerous
B3 - Walk Away
B4 - In Time
B5 - Two Heads Are Better Than One

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more