Holy Ghost! - Dynamics

Holy Ghost!


Hand-stamped & hand-numbered edition of 200 on pink vinyl, exclusive to DFA's webstore.
Tracklist: A1 - Okay
A2 - Dumb Disco Ideas
A3 - Changing Of The Guard
B1 - Dance A Little Closer
B2 - It Must Be The Weather
C1 - 1 For Edgar
C2 - I Wanna Be Your Hand
C3 - Bridge And Tunnel
D1 - Don't Look Down
D2 - In The Red
D3 - Cheap Shots

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more