Western Addiction - Cognicide

Western Addiction


2nd pressing. Limited to 176 copies on yellow translucent vinyl with blue streaks.
Tracklist: A1 - Charged Words
A2 - Mailer, Meet Jim
A3 - A Poor Recipe For Civic Cohesion
A4 - The Church Of Black Flag
A5 - We Tech Supported A Manipulator
A6 - Incendiary Minds
B1 - It's Funny, I Don't Feel Like A Winner
B2 - When A Good Friend Attacks
B3 - Matrons Of The Canals
B4 - Face Cancer
B5 - Corralling Pestilence
B6 - Animals And Children

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more