Bad Religion -The Empire Strikes First

Bad Religion

The Empire Strikes First

Clear w/ light red haze vinyl (Hot Topic exclusive)
Tracklist:A1 - Overture
A2 - Sinister Rouge
A3 - Social Suicide
A4 - Atheist Peace
A5 - All There Is
A6 - Los Angeles Is Burning
A7 - Let Them Eat War
A8 - God's Love
B1 - To Another Abyss
B2 - The Quickening
B3 - The Empire Strikes First
B4 - Beyond Electric Dreams
B5 - Boot Stamping On A Human Face Forever
B6 - Live Again (The Fall Of Man)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more