Various - Christmas Rap


Christmas Rap

Limited to 750 copies on green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Christmas In Hollis
A2 - Let The Jingle Bells Rock
A3 - Dana Dane Is Coming To Town
A4 - Ghetto Santa
A5 - Christmas In The City
B1 - Chillin' With Santa
B2 - He's Santa Claus
B3 - That's What I Want For Christmas
B4 - A Surf M.C. New Year

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more