Tee Lopes - Sonic Mania

Tee Lopes

Sonic Mania

Clear vinyl with blue, red, orange & yellow splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Discovery (Title Screen Theme)
A2 - Lights, Camera, Action! (Studiopolis Act 1)
A3 - Wildstyle Pistolero (Mirage Saloon Act 1 K Mix)
A4 - Tabloid Jargon (Press Garden Act 1)
A5 - Danger On The Dance Floor (Mini Boss Theme)
A6 - Built To Rule (Titanic Monarch Act 1)
A7 - Dimension Heist (Special Stage)
A8 - Ruby Delusions (Eggman Boss Theme 1)
B1 - Comfort Zone (Main Menu)
B2 - Prime Time (Studiopolis Act 2)
B3 - Blossom Haze (Press Garden Act 2)
B4 - Rogues Gallery (Mirage Saloon Act 2)
B5 - Hi-Spec Robo Go! (Hard Boiled Heavies Theme)
B6 - Skyway Octane (Mirage Saloon Act 1 ST Mix)
B7 - Steel Cortex (Titanic Monarch Act 2)
B8 - Ruby Illusions (Final Boss Theme)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more