Jimi Hendrix -The McLaughlin Sessions NYC 1969

Jimi Hendrix

The McLaughlin Sessions NYC 1969

Limited Edition 2-LP Set with LP 1 pressed onto Yellow Marbled vinyl and LP 2 on Blue Marbled Translucent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Livin' At The Burwood
A2 - World Traveler
A3 - World Traveler (Reprise)
B1 - My Brother's Dead
B2 - Tribute To Donna
C1 - Tarnia
C2 - Doin' Gern
D1 - You Wouldn't Understand
D2 - Uncommon Ground
D3 - Tarot Mistress

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more