Coffins - Buried Death


Buried Death

Electric blue / royal blue split with black splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: - Buried
A1 - Under The Stench
A2 - Buried Death
A3 - Cadaver Blood
A4 - Altars In Gore
- Death
B5 - Mortification To Ruin
B6 - Deadly Sinners
B7 - Purgatorial Madness
B8 - The Frozen Styx

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more