Sisyphus - Sisyphus



2xLP gatefold, limited to 1500 copies on gold-inside-clear vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Calm It Down
A2 - Take Me
A3 - Booty Call
A4 - Rhythm Of Devotion
B1 - Flying Ace
B2 - My Oh My
B3 - I Won't Be Afraid
B4 - Lion's Share
C1 - Dishes In The Sink
C2 - Hardly Hanging On
C3 - Alcohol
D - Untitled

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more