Sister Sin -Now And Forever

Sister Sin

Now And Forever

Limited to 400 on clear red with black smoke vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - MMXII
A2 - End Of The Line
A3 - Fight Song
A4 - In It For Life
A5 - Hearts Of Cold
A6 - The Chosen Few?
B1 - Hang 'Em High
B2 - I'm Not You
B3 - Running Low
B4 - Shades Of Black
B5 - Morning After

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more