Vic Mizzy -Original Music From The Addams Family

Vic Mizzy

Original Music From The Addams Family

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 500 copies on "Lurch" green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Main Theme: The Addams Family
A2 - Uncle Fester's Blues
A3 - Gomez
A4 - Morticia's Theme
A5 - Lurch's Theme
A6 - One Little, Two Little, Three Little Tombstones
B1 - Thing
B2 - Laugh? I Thought I'd Die!
B3 - On Shroud No. 9
B4 - The Addams House
B5 - Hide And Go Shriek
B6 - The Anxiety Tango
B7 - Main Theme: The Adams Family (Vocal Version)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more